RSS

Hot Traffic Update

10 Feb

It’s around 3pm and I am heading to the ABC Place Java, and well there is no doubt the heat is biting my skin and I am getting so tanned, that I don’t even need to pop in at the Coast for a tan. But the traffic situation is already piling up to look like an oven ready for a casserole of cars.

The men are hard at work, just past the Safaricom Head Office and there is no chance of things been done fast enough to have all lanes open and working.

So I step in, have my coffee and step out an hour later, hoping things have ‘cooled off’ but guess what we are ready for above room temperature snake traffic round James Gichuru to Mbagathi Way! Finally after over 105mins and yes I did time myself I am at home! And I thought it was the other end that had a jammed oven! oops, road!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
